Board Meeting Information

School Board Meeting Time

Meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at Central Office in the Board Room.

School Board Members

Board Member

Email Address

Zone

 Term Expires

Sandra Boone

sboone@wcmail.k12.ar.us

3 & 5

2022

Alan Frazier

afrazier@wcmail.k12.ar.us

1

2025

 Donnie Hartsfield

dhartsfield@wcmail.k12.ar.us

4

2023

Mack Milner

mmilner@wcmail.k12.ar.us

2

2024

Kevin Moore

kmoore@wcmail.k12.ar.us

1, 2, & 4

2025

Chris Dutton

cdutton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

3

2022

Goldie Whitaker

gwhitaker@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5

2024