Technology

Contact Information

Chance Baughman
Technician
cbaughman@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Amy Bunting
Student Information Specialist
abunting@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Chris Hopkins
Network Administrator
chopkins@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jennifer Howington
Technology & Testing Coordinator
jhowington@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Wayne Johnson
Technician
wjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

To submit a ticket for repairs to the helpdesk, send an email to the address below:
helpdesk@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Helpdesk

Submit a Helpdesk Ticket

If you need to submit a technology helpdesk ticket, email the information to helpdesk@wcmail.k12.ar.us and copy your building principal. If you do not hear from someone within 24 hours, please send a second email.

Please be as specific as possible when submitting information.